Pupil Parliament

Meet the Pupil Parliament Team: Prime Minister Jawaid, Deputy Prime Minister Logan, Deputy Prime Minister Oscar, Russian, Seb, Ava-Grace, Dean, Isabella, Rayyan, Yusha, Alyssa, Chibinyelum and Zoe.

This week the team have decided on their three focus areas for this year’s Eco School Award. We will be focusing on School Grounds, Litter and Energy. The team also worked together to create a Pupil Wellbeing Survey. Once finalised, these will be distributed to the pupils in school to see how our children at Branwood feel about their school. This will help the team decide on ways in which they can help.